2Pac – Better Dayz Album Zip


2Pac – Better Dayz is the eighth studio album and fourth posthumous album by the late American rapper 2Pac, the third to be released without the artist’s creative input and is the last to be a double-album.

Though it was released on the eve of the busiest year in 2Pac’s posthumous career, Better Dayz shouldn’t be overlooked — and with the schedule including a feature documentary (with soundtrack), plus two books and another double album, it might be easy for this one to slip from the radar.

A lengthy two-disc set, it benefits from a raft of still-compelling material by one of the two or three best rappers in history, as well as excellent compiling by executive producers Suge Knight and Afeni Shakur, 2Pac’s mother.

Organizing the set roughly into one disc of hardcore rap and one of R&B jams makes for an easier listen, and the R&B disc especially has some strong tracks, opening with a remix of 1995’s “My Block” and including quintessentially 2Pac material — reflective, conflicted, occasionally anguished — like “Never Call U B**** Again,” “Better Dayz,” “Fame,” and “This Life I Lead.” Most of the tracks are previously unreleased, the rest coming from scattered compilations like Knight’s Chronic 2000: Still Smokin’ or 1995’s The Show soundtrack. It’s 2Pac’s best album since his death and bodes well for future material by, and concerning rap’s most legendary figure.

2Pac – Better Dayz Tracklist

1 Intro (Better Dayz)

Still Ballin’ (Ft. Trick Daddy)

When We Ride On Our Enemies

Changed Man (Ft. Johntá Austin & T.I.)
Fuck ‘Em All (Ft. Outlawz)
Never B Peace (Ft. E.D.I. Mean & Kastro)
Mama’s Just a Little Girl (Ft. Kimma Hill)
Street Fame
Whatcha Gonna Do (Ft. Kastro & Young Noble)
10 Fair Xchange (Ft. Jazze Pha)
11 Late Night (Ft. DJ Quik & Outlawz)
12 Ghetto Star (Ft. Nutt-So)
13 Thugz Mansion (Acoustic Version) (Ft. J. Phoenix & Nas)
14 My Block (Remix)
15 Thugz Mansion (Ft. Anthony Hamilton)
16 Never Call U Bitch Again (Ft. Tyrese)
17 Better Dayz (Ft. Ronald Isley)
18 U Can Call (Ft. Jazze Pha)
19 Military Minds (Ft. Buckshot & Smif-n-Wessun)
20 Fame (Ft. Bad Azz & Outlawz)
21 Fair Xchange (Remix) (Ft. Mýa)
22 Catchin Feelins (Ft. Outlawz)
23 There U Go (Ft. Big Syke, Jazze Pha & Outlawz)
24 This Life I Lead (Ft. Outlawz)
25 Who Do You Believe In
26 They Don’t Give A Fuck About Us (Ft. Outlawz)

Download 2Pac – Better Dayz Album Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.