Eric Bellinger – Eazy Call Album

Eric Bellinger – Eazy Call Album (Zip Download)

Eric Bellinger - Eazy Call Album Zip Download

Eric Bellinger set to release his album and in anticipation, the singer revealed the complete tracklisting. The album features 15 tracks in total with guest appearances from Wale (on the lead single ‘G.O.A.T. 2.0‘), Mase, Ne-Yo, Mila J, Tink and more. Check out the complete tracklisting below.


01. Legs
02. Not A Love Song feat. Ma$e
03. Main Thang feat. Dom Kennedy
04. She feat. AD
05. Role Play feat. Scootie
06. Silent Treatment
07. G.O.A.T. feat. Wale
08. Dirty Dancin’ feat. Ne-Yo
09. Y.A.K. feat. Sammie & Chevy Woods
10. Ain’t Ya Ex feat. Mila J & Tink
11. Money Float
12. By Now
13. Luck
14. Bagged
15. Eric Bellinger

Download here



1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.