Beyoncé – Dangerously in Love Album Zip Download

Beyoncé – Dangerously in Love Album Zip

Dangerously in Love is the debut solo album by American singer Beyoncé. It was released on June 23, 2003, through Columbia Records and Music World Entertainment.

It became a worldwide commercial success, earning multi-platinum certifications in Australia, the United Kingdom and the United States.

The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 317,000 copies in its first week and is to date her most successful solo studio album. The album is also the most successful debut solo album from a member of Destiny’s Child following their hiatus, outselling and outpeaking both Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams’ solo albums.


Dangerously In Love Tracklist

1. Crazy in Love (feat. Jay-Z)
2. Naughty Girl
3. Baby Boy (feat. Sean Paul)
4. Hip Hop Star (feat. Big Boi and Sleepy Brown)
5. Be With You
6. Me, Myself and I
7. Yes
8. Signs (feat. Missy Elliott)
9. Speechless
10. That’s How You Like It (feat. Jay-Z)
11. The Closer I Get To You (duet with Luther Vandross)
12. Dangerously in Love 2
13. Beyoncé Interlude
14. Gift From Virgo

15. Work It Out
16. ’03 Bonnie & Clyde (feat. Jay-Z)
17. Daddy

Download Beyoncé – Dangerously in Love Album Zip 



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.