Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time Album (Zip Download)

Scholarship Offer

Big K.R.I.T. - 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time Album (Zip Download)

Stream Big K.R.I.T.’s new double-disc album “4eva Is A Mighty Long Time”
It’s been long time coming for fans, but after weeks of heavy promotion, which included hearing songs like “Confetti,” “Aux Cord” & “Keep The Devil Off,” the latter of which just saw a video surface, Big K.R.I.T.’s highly anticipated double-disc album 4Eva Is A Mighty Long Time has finally arrived today.

Laced with 22 songs in total (11 on each disc), the first half of the LP is called the “Big K.R.I.T.” side, filled with the aggression and some Southern trunk bangers, whereas the second half of the album shares his government name, Justin Scott, and is more nuanced and introspective, with records like “Justin Scott” & “Price Of Fame.”

Serving as the follow up to 2014’s Cadillactica, the album features guest appearances from Lloyd, T.I., CeeLo Green, Jill Scott, Sleepy Brown, Bilal, Robert Glasper, Joi, Keyon Harrold, Kenneth Whalum, and Burness Earl Travis II. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of DJ Camper, DJ Khalil, & Big K.R.I.T. himself among others.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the double-disc effort in its entirety via Apple Music. You already know this going to have some Southern bangers on it. Take a listen and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Download Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time Album (Zip)

Disc 1

1. Big K.R.I.T.
2. Confetti
3. Big Bank feat TI
4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
5. 1999 feat Lloyd
6. Ride Wit Me feat. UGK
7. Get Up 2 Come Down feat. CeeLo & Sleepy Brown
8. Layup
9. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away

Disc 2

1. Justin Scott
2. Mixed Messages
3. Keep The devil Off
4. Miss Georgia Fornia feat Joi
5. Everlasting
6. Higher Calling feat. Jill Scott
7. Weekend Interlude
8. Price of Fame
9. Drinking Sessions feat Keyon Harrold
10. The Light feat. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr, Kenneth Whalum, Burniss Earl Travis II
11. Bury Me In Gold

 Download Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time Album (Zip)



  1. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb blog!

  2. You really make it seem so easy together with your presentation however I find this topic to be really one thing which I think I might by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and very vast for me. I’m taking a look forward in your subsequent post, I’ll try to get the grasp of it!

  3. I personally came right here from another web address about full movies online and imagined I may as well consider this. I really like the things I see thus I am just following you. Looking towards looking over your website all over again.

  4. I don’t even know the way I ended up right here, however I thought this submit was good. I don’t know who you are however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  5. Thank you for your great write-up! I genuinely appreciated learning about.I’ll be sure to bookmark this blog and will come back from now on. I would like to suggest that you keep going with your wonderful posts, possibly talk about free hd movies online also, have a great afternoon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.