Black Milk – FEVER Album Download

Black Milk – FEVER Album Download

Black Milk - FEVER Album Download

Black Milk fans like me had been waiting for the Detroit rapper-producer to unveil new music which he finally did top of this year with a single to launch the new era. The brand new album FEVER is out now on across all streaming platforms.

As usual, Black has kept guest appearances at minimal throughout this album, which is his first since If There’s a Hell Below in 2014. The album infuses elements from multiple genres across the 12 songs. Stream it below. He released the official video for the first single ‘Laugh Now Cry Later’ earlier today.

🔺one more single before FEVER drops next week. “TRUE LIES” [link in bio]… my personal fav on the album w/ @darujones on drums, @finkianfink on keys & @sashakashperko on guitar #FEVER 2.23

A post shared by Black Milk (@black_milk) on

Stream Black Milk – FEVER Album Download Below!!


01 unVEil (feat. Sudie) // Download
02 But I Can Be (feat. Ab) // Download
03 Could It Be // Download
04 2 Would Try (feat. Dwele) // Download
05 Laugh Now Cry Later // Download
06 True Lies // Download
07 eVE // Download
08 Drown // Download
09 DiVE // Download
10 Foe Friend // Download
11 Will Remain // Download
12 You Like to Risk It All Things Will Never Be // Download

Download Album Zip Here!!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.