Download Meek Mill Legends Of The Summer EP

Meek Mill Legends Of The Summer EP

Meek Mill Legends Of The Summer EPMeek Mill Legends Of The Summer EP – Since getting released from prison back in April, Meek Mill has put his music on the back burner as he’s been fighting a bigger battle with prison reform and being a voice for the unspoken. While he’s been seen working in the studio & teasing new music, the MMG rapper has been focused on spreading the word of justice reform and fighting for a new trial without judge Genece Brinkley being involved, but now he’s ready to get back to the music. Following up last week’s “Stay Woke” record with Miguel, the Philly native decides to return to the scene today and surprise fans with a brand new EP called Legends Of The Summer EP.

Laced with 4 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Wins & Losses album features guest appearances from Jeremih, PnB Rock, Swizz Beatz, and Miguel, who once again appears on the previously heard single “Stay Woke.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Hitmaka, Jahlil Beats, Mike DZL & Prince Chrishan, among others.

Out now on iTunes, fans can stream the surprising body of work in its entirety (below). Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Tracklist Meek Mill Legends Of The Summer EP

1. Millidelphia (Ft. Swizz Beatz)
2. Dangerous (Ft. Jeremih & PnB Rock)
3. 1am
4. Stay Woke (Ft. Miguel)

Download Meek Mill Legends Of The Summer EP


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.