Jacquees – 4275 Album Zip Download

Jacquees – 4275 Album Zip

It’s been a long time coming, but after a couple setbacks & delays, Jacquees’ anticipated debut album, 4275, has finally arrived.

The follow up to This Time Im Serious contains 18 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Young Thug, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Dej Loaf, Jagged Edge and LaTocha Scott. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Da Beat Freakz, ForteBowie, Nash B, OG Parker & Xeryus, among others.

“4275 is the address where I grew up. For my album you can definitely expect a classic album,” Jacquees said. “It’s a great album. You know I took my time with it. I’ve been working on the album for 3 years. You can expect some great music, it’s the Jacquees you wanna hear, Im singing using my vocal ability. I’m having fun and speaking about how I am as a 23-year-old single man that got money that has problems. In the title, I just wanna show you how it shaped me, how where Im from made me who I am today. That’s why I call it 4275.”

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the R&B project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re fuckin with the most?

Jacquees – 4275 Album Tracklist:
1.   Rodriquez Jacquees Broadnax (Intro)
2.  4275
3.  I Know Better
4.  23
5.  B.E.D.
6.  Studio featuring Young Thug
7.  Beauty Doesn’t Cry
8.  No Validation
9.  Inside featuring Trey Songz
10.  London
11.  All About Us
12.  All My Life featuring Chris Brown
13.  House or Hotel
14.  Play the Field
15.  Infatuated featuring LaTocha Scott
16.  Whateva You Into
17.  Red Light featuring Dej Loaf
18.  Special featuring Jagged Edge

Get Jacquees – 4275 Album Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.