Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever Album Zip Download

Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever Album Zip


Lil Baby is getting ready to take over the streets tomorrow with his anticipated new project Harder Than Ever, and now we finally know who’s going to be on it. On Wednesday night, the ATL sensation decided to hop on Instagram and share the official tracklist to his forthcoming album, and there’s some nice features.

Containing 19 tracks in total, the follow up to last years Too Hard tape will feature guest appearances from Drake, who appears on the previously heard single “Yes Indeed,” Offset, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Moneybagg Yo, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, and Starlito. Meanwhile production will be handed by the likes of Southside, Wheezy, Tay Keith, Quay Global, and Turbo, among others. Led by the songs “Southside” & “Yes Indeed,” look for the album to be filled with plenty of hood tales, contagious melodies, and Lil Baby’s unfiltered truth as well.

Peep the official tracklist (below) and check back later tonight at midnight to hear the full thing. What record are you most anticipating hearing?


1.  Lil Baby – Intro Mp3
2.  Lil Baby – Spazz Mp3
3.  Lil Baby – I’m Straight Mp3
4.  Lil Baby – Exotic (Feat. Starlito) Mp3
5.  Lil Baby – Yes Indeed (Feat. Drake) Mp3
6.  Lil Baby – Leaked Mp3
7.  Lil Baby – Bank (Feat. Moneybagg Yo) Mp3
8.  Lil Baby – Cash Mp3
9.  Lil Baby – Southside Mp3
10. Lil Baby – Throwing Shade (Feat. Gunna) Mp3
11. Lil Baby – First Class Mp3
12. Lil Baby – Right Now (Feat. Young Thug) Mp3
13. Lil Baby – Life Goes On (Feat. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert) Mp3
14. Lil Baby – Transporter (Feat. Offset) Mp3
15. Lil Baby – Fit In Mp3
16. Lil Baby – Boss Bitch (Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan) Mp3
17. Lil Baby – Never Needed No Help Mp3

Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever Album (Zip)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.