Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2 Album

Lil Yachty Features Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz and more for his new album “Lil Boat 2. The album will feature 17 tracks with guest verses from PnB Rock, Quavo, Ugly God, Offset, NBA Youngboy, Tee Grizzley, 2 Chainz, Lil Pump, Lil Baby, Trippie Redd, and a couple more names. Quavo is featured on a single titled “Talk To Me Nice,” while his bandmate Offset and Lil Pump comes through on “Baby Daddy.” Offset is again featured on the single “Mickey” with Lil Baby.

Lil Boat 2 tracklist:

1. Self Made
2. Boom (ft. Ugly God)
3. Oops (ft. K$upreme & 2 Chainz)
4. Talk to Me Nice (ft. Quavo)
5. She Ready (ft. PnB Rock)
6. Get Money Boys (ft. Tee Grizzley)
7. Count Me In
8. Love Me Forever
9. Das Cap
10. Pop Out (ft. JBan$2Turnt)
11. NBA YoungBoat (ft. NBA Youngboy)
12. Mickey (ft. Offset & Lil Baby)
13. FWM
14. Flex
15. Whole Lotta Guap
16. Baby Daddy (ft. Offset & Lil Pump)
17. 66 (ft. Trippie Redd)

Lil Boat 2 Album Zip Download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.