Pusha T – DAYTONA Album (Zip Download)

Pusha T - DAYTONA Album (Zip Download)

Pusha-T has detailed his Kanye West-produced new album. It’s called DAYTONA and it’s out this Friday, May 25 via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam. The seven-track record includes a Kanye West-featuring song called “What Would Meek Do?” There’s also a feature from Rick Ross (on “Hard Piano”). Find the tracklist below.

On Wednesday night, Pusha-T previewed snippets from the album, including Kanye’s verse from “What Would Meek Do,” at what appears to be a listening event. Find footage below.

01. Pusha T – If You Know You Know
02. Pusha T – The Games We Play
03. Pusha T – Hard Piano (Ft. Rick Ross)
04. Pusha T – Come Back Baby
05. Pusha T – Santeria
06. Pusha T – What Would Meek Do (Ft. Kanye West)
07. Pusha T – Infrared

Pusha T – DAYTONA Album (Zip)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.