T-Pain – Pain Ain’t Cheap Mixtape (Zip Download)

T-Pain - Pain Ain’t Cheap Mixtape (Zip Download)

T-Pain has released the full version of his T-Mix project that feature the billboard recking track of Ella Mai’s smash hit Boo’d Up. T-Pain has jumped into the fray, releasing the full version of his “Boo’d Up” T-Mix.

“Boo’d Up” has enjoyed a successful run in 2018, almost a year after it’s initial release. The song recently topped YouTube’s U.S. Top Songs chart, while also going platinum in the process.

Laced with 12 tracks with features from Rick Ross, Young Cash, Royce da 5’9, Chavis Chandler, Ty Dolla Sign and More.

01 – T-Pain – Bood Up Mp3
02 – T-Pain – Roll In Peace Mp3
03 – T-Pain – Bartier Cardi Mp3
04 – T-Pain – Booty Feat Young Cash Mp3
05 – T-Pain – Straight Mp3
06 – T-Pain – This Aint That Mp3
07 – T-Pain – First Of The Month Feat Royce da 59 x Chavis Chandler Mp3
08 – T-Pain – 2 Fine Feat Ty Dolla Sign Mp3
09 – T-Pain – For Me Feat LevyGrey Mp3
10 – T-Pain – Textin My Ex Feat Tiffany Evans Mp3
11 – T-Pain – Paint Me In God Feat Mike Rebel Mp3

12 –  T-Pain ft Rick Ross & Kodak Black – florida Boy Mp3



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.