Trey Songz – 11 Album (Zip Download)

Trey Songz – 11 Album (Zip Download)

Trey Songz - 11 Album (Zip Download)

Trigga blesses us on his birthday.

Tricky Trey Songz. In October, he dropped off the single “How Dat Sound” featuring 2 Chainz & Yo Gotti. A month later, he released “Shootin’ Shots” featuring Tory Lanez and Ty Dolla $ign. Trey didn’t announce an album release connected to either song, but it was suspicious that he was dropping star-studded bangers randomly. It appears Trey isn’t as random as he seems. He’s been calculating and teasing us with a new double album. The surprise album dropped on Wednesday night, and each disc is named after the date. 11 and 28 mark the return of Trigga Trey.

Unlike many other double albums on streaming services, Trey decided to split 11 and 28 into two separate playlists. 11 runs for ten tracks, with only one song featuring guest appearances. Trey maneuvers his way through the majority of 11 alone, delivering his patented panty droppers and sensual singles. The aforementioned “Shootin’ Shots” is the only song with features.

28 is the exact opposite, with all ten tracks featuring guest appearances except for one. Ty Dolla $ign, Tory Lanez, 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, Jacquees, Swae Lee, Rich The Kid, OT Genesis, Jeremih, Dave East, Rich The Kid, Chris Brown, Fabolous, and Shy Glizzy all loan their talents to the second half of Trey’s project. Stream 11.28 on Apple Music and Spotify.


1 – Trey Songz – Drugz // Download
2 – Trey Songz – Lay Yo Head // Download
3 – Trey Songz – Solid // Download
4 – Trey Songz – Closed Mouths // Download
5 – Trey Songz – Keep It Right There // Download
6 – Trey Songz – Reflection // Download
7 – Trey Songz – Who Let U Down // Download
8 – Trey Songz – Let Me Know // Download
9 – Trey Songz – Attitude // Download
10 – Trey Songz – Shootin Shots (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Tory Lanez) // Download

Trey Songz – 11 Album (Zip Download)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.