Yo Gotti – I Still Am Album Download

Yo Gotti – I Still Am Album Download

Yo Gotti - I Still Am Album Download

Yo Gotti is not letting all the hype from his number 1 song ‘Rake It Up‘ go waste, he’s smarter than that.

The Memphis veteran manages to score a hit every other year even after being in the game for 15 years. As his Nicki Minaj featured single enters the Top 10 of Billboard Hot 100, Gotti has announced the release of his new album titled I Still Am.

The rapper’s sixth studio album is set to hit stores October 27 via Roc Nation/Epic Records and along with launching the pre-order, he has also unveiled a new single, ‘Juice’. Not to our surprise, ‘Rake It Up’ also makes the cut on this album, although it originally lived on his Gotti Made-It mixtape with Mike WiLL Made It in June.

I Still Am will feature guest appearances from Nicki Minaj along with Chris Brown, French Montana, Meek Mill, 21 Savage and YFN Lucci. See the complete tracklisting below.

Yo Gotti – I Still Am Album Download

I Still Am Track List:

1. Betrayal
2. Back Gate
3. Brown Bag
4. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Juice
6. Different
7. Save It For Me (feat. Chris Brown)
8. 2809
9. One on One (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
10. Oh Yeah (feat. French Montana)
11. Yellow Tape (feat. 21 Savage)
12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Around the World



  1. 361099 970746I genuinely enjoy your web site, but Im having a problem: any time I load 1 of your post in Firefox, the center of the internet page is screwed up – which is bizarre. Could I send you a screenshot? In any event, maintain up the superior work; I undoubtedly like reading you. 953362

  2. 317373 364780An fascinating dialogue is value comment. I feel that it is very best to write extra on this matter, it may not be a taboo subject nevertheless generally individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers 412098

  3. Good blog! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  4. hello!,I like your writing very much! share we communicate more about your article on AOL? I require a specialist on this area to solve my problem. May be that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  5. Hi there could you inform me which blogging platform you’re utilizing? I’m going to get started on my personal site on free movies online for free soon though I am having a hard time making the decision.

  6. Good day I am truly thrilled I found out your website, I actually found you by mistake, while I was searching on Yahoo for websites to watch movies. Regardless I am here right now and would really like to say thanks for a incredible posting and the overall exciting blog (I likewise like the theme), I don’t have the time to look over it entirely at the minute however I have saved it and even included your RSS feeds, so whenever I have time I will be returning to read a great deal more. Make sure you do keep up the fantastic work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.