Yo Gotti – I Still Am Album (Zip Download)

Stream Yo Gotti - I Still Am Album (Zip Download)

Stream Yo Gotti’s “I Still Am” album featuring Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Meek Mill & more.
It’s been a pretty eventful year for Yo Gotti to say the least. From signing a deal with Roc Nation & releasing a joint project with Mike Will Made It to landing a #1 single with “Rake It Up” & getting involved in some serious beef with Young Dolph, the Memphis rapper has been on a roller coaster of a ride over the past year that has seen a lot of highs & lows. After his name was cleared in last month’s shooting with Young Dolph, where Gotti was thought to be a suspect, the Memphis rapper decided to announce that he was releasing the sequel to his 2014 I Am mixtape on October 27th called I Still Am, and alas here it is.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s The Art Of The Hustle features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, YFN Lucci, 21 Savage & French Montana. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Mike Will Made It, Zaytoven, Ben Billions, and more.

To coincide with album, Gotti is also releasing a new Tidal documentary named after the album as well that follows the Memphis rapper around leading up to today’s big album release.

“That’s that hustling instinct,” he recently told The Breakfast Club. “You gotta keep reinventing yourself and figuring it out. The game’s changing. You’ve gotta be on top of this shit.”

Led by the previously heard singles “Rake It Up” & “Juice,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. You already know this is going to have some bangers on it. Take a listen and let us know what you think the hardest record is?

 Download Yo Gotti – I Still Am Album (Zip)


2. Back Gate
3. Brown Bag
4. Rake It Up f. Nicki Minaj
5. Juice
6. Different
7. Save It For Me f. Chris Brown
8. 2809
9. One On One f. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. Oh Yeah f. French Montana
11. Yellow Tape f. 21 Savage
12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Around The World

 Download Yo Gotti – I Still Am Album (Zip)



  1. Hi and thanks for your terrific write-up! I definitely appreciated learning about.I’ll be sure to bookmark this website and definitely will come back very soon. I want to encourage you to definitely keep going with your good work, perhaps think about canon scan utility as well, have a nice afternoon!

  2. I am really inspired together with your writing talents as smartly as
    with the format on your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it
    your self? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing,
    it’s rare to peer a nice weblog like this one today..

  3. I’m actually loving the theme of your weblog. Do you ever come across any kind of browser compatibility problems? Some of my blog readers have complained regarding my free online movie sites blog not operating effectively in Internet Explorer yet appears great in Opera. Are there any kind of solutions to help repair that situation?

  4. Hi there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog
    loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  5. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account helped me a applicable deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright transparent concept

  6. You’re totally right and I totally trust you. If you want, we might as well talk about online movies, a thing that intrigues me. The website is truly impressive, best wishes!

  7. I’m seriously enjoying the theme of your website. Do you face any kind of browser compatibility problems? Quite a few of my blog audience have complained about my latest movies online site not working appropriately in Explorer but appears amazing in Opera. Are there any solutions to help correct the matter?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.