Yung Bans – Yung Bans Vol. 5 EP Zip Download

Yung Bans – Yung Bans Vol. 5 EP

Yung Bans Vol. 5 EPYung Bans Vol. 5 EP – just a few months removed from the fourth instalment of his self-titled mixtape series, rising ATL rapper Yung Bans is back with Volume 5 today.

Laced with 8 tracks in total, the project features guest appearances from Tracy, YBN Nahmir, Landon Cube, and Juice WRLD, the latter of which appears on the song “Round.” Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of ChopsquadDJ, Otxhello, Danny Wolf, Captain Crunch, & Y2K, among others.

Led by the previously heard single “Ridin,” which just saw a music video surfaced yesterday, fans can now stream the rest of the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most.

Yung Bans Vol. 5 EP Tracklist:

1. Heart So Cold
2. Stuntin Like My Daddy
3. Stacks In My Slacks (Ft. Tracy)
4. Posted
5. Ridin (Ft. Landon Cube & YBN Nahmir)
6. Word On Da Street
7. Round (Ft. Juice WRLD)
8. Wish I Had


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.