Scholarship Offer

Dave East – Paranoia Album (Zip Download)

Dave East – Paranoia Album (Zip Download)

dave east paranoia album download

“Paranoia” is coming.

Dave East has shared the release date of his highly anticipated debut studio album “Paranoia.” On Instagram, a jovially impatient East shared a post reading two words: “August 18th.” Alongside the image, the rapper implored fans to “stop asking” him. Either way, the cat is out of the bag, and we can mark Dave East’s album drop right next to A$AP Ferg’s Still Striving.In case you missed it, East dropped the album’s first official single “Paranoia,” a love-song featuring Chris Brown. You can check that out right here. Stay tuned for Paranoia, dropping right around the corner.
Dave East Paranoia Album Zip Download
1. Download Dave East – Paranoia (Ft. Jeezy) MP3
2. Download Dave East – The Hated (Skit) MP3
3. Download Dave East – The Hated (Ft. Nas) MP3
4. Download Dave East – Phone Jumpin (Ft. Wiz Khalifa) MP3
5. Download Dave East – Jazzy (Interlude) MP3
6. Download Dave East – Perfect (Ft. Chris Brown) MP3
7. Download Dave East – Found A Way MP3
8. Download Dave East – Maneuver (Ft. French Montana) MP3
9. Download Dave East – Pop’s Crazy MP3
10. Download Dave East – My Dirty Little Secret MP3
11. Download Dave East – Kairi Speaks (Skit) MP3
12. Download Dave East – Wanna Be Me MP3
13. Download Dave East – Have You Ever MP3
Download Album Zip Here!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.