Lil Baby My Turn Album Zip Download

Lil Baby My Turn Album Zip Download

The album My Turn is laced with guest features from Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Young Thug, Moneybagg Yo,Gunna and more. Check out the tracklist below


1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up (feat. Gunna)
3. How
4. Grace (feat. 42 Dugg)
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet (feat. Future)
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
10. Forever (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should (feat. Young Thug)
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
20. Solid


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.